Because I need music to read because people are loud.

Okay, it might be weird, but I have playlists for reading. I don’t know about you but when I’m reading, I want everyone in the whole entire world to seriously-shut-up-right-now-because-I’m-concentrating. Unfortunately, the whole entire world doesn’t really do what I tell them to. Frustrating, I know. So the next best option is to put headphones in and play some music to block out their unnecessary noise.

And because I know that some of you share my lack of ability to control the world, I’m sharing my favorites with you.

You’re welcome.

P.S. I’m also linking up with Sweet Green Tangerine for The Book Chat.
P.P.S. Don’t forget about my ad sale! Let’s conquer the blog-world together.
P.P.P.S. And my giveaway! Adventure themed :)

Do you listen to music while you read? Do loud people annoy you too when you read??? 

(Maybe I’m overreacting about the loud people…but probably not)
10 thoughts on “Because I need music to read because people are loud.

  1. I enjoyed your playlist, definitley use music to get in my zone when reading. BTW, amazing blog!!! Feel free to stop by my blog to check it out!!!

  2. Pingback: Reading with Music | The Day Dreaming, Candy Eating, Red Headed Bookworm

  3. Pingback: Catching My Eye 07. | Call Me Sassafras

Your thoughts here:

