Catching My Eye 02.

This week:My sister got home from Italy♥I cooked cheesecake, all by myself! Usually, the toaster presents enough of a challenge, but not today…♥Went on a frozen yogurt date with the boy♥finished my first book of the summer♥ran many miles.

Now, for the best of the interwebs.

♥This album by Common Labor is so great. It’s like rap and folk and awesomeness. Even better? Name your price.

Portraits of zoo animals in clothing make me smile. I’d love some postcards of these prints!

♥Skittles burgers? Oddly themed weddings? Sometime Pinterest seems to be drunk.

♥Is this real life? A vending machine that prints books.

♥Try out this recipe for salted caramel cheesecake. If I can make it, you can.

Salted Caramel Cheesecake Cupcakes | Cooking Classy

♥This lovely offbeat bouquet.

♥This post from Of Corgis & Cocktails with all things popsicles for summer.

♥Lastly, here are ten yoga poses to do in bed. At the end of the day, I love relaxing with a couple of these poses and find that they help me fall asleep faster and relax more. My favorite? Definitely happy baby.

YOU MAY HAVE MISSED: ReverbNation GemsJune Book ChallengeOne for the RoadThe Forest Unseen [book]

5 thoughts on “Catching My Eye 02.

  1. Pingback: Wake Up, Allie | Call Me Sassafras

Your thoughts here:

