Weekly Wishes

 

The Nectar Collective

Hey all. I’m trying something new & linking up with The Nectar Collective for Weekly Wishes. The Weekly Wishes is where we all can share our posts about goals, challenges, and wishes for the week! Here’s mine:

photo (8)

So there you have it! Next week, I’ll report in with how I did & which books I read. My goal for June is to read TEN books and so far I’m not doing so hot (1/10). Check out my June Book Challenge! Now head on over to The Nectar Collective and join the Weekly Wish link up.

14 thoughts on “Weekly Wishes

  1. Good luck with your goal! I have to say it is a very good one! I wish I had the time to read ten book, I rarely have the time to even read one… Maybe a goal for me during my vacation.

    Good luck and looking forward to seeing how you did and what books you read. Maybe there’s something that catches my eye.

    xxSusanne

    • Thanks Susanne! I think I might have gotten a little ambitious with that. I was like oh, yeah I can totally read ten books. And here I am, a third of the way through the month and only one book to show for it. Oh well! It’s all in good fun. Thanks for visiting!

  2. Oh I loved reading ‘Into the Wild’, it’s a really incredible story. The movie is also great! Good luck with your challenge Allie, I definitely need to increase my daily reading time too. Lou x

  3. Good luck with your goals for the week! Just set your mind to reading and you’ll be able to do it! I would love to hear about all the books you’re going to read :)

  4. Wow TEN books! That is an amazing goal. I love your weekly wish of one hour a day. I think I might make that my own goal sometime soon! Lately I’ve been discovering some books that I’m dying to read, and frankly it’s been awhile! I need to get back into reading. Which books are you reading? What are your favs?

    And thank you so so much for participating in the linkup! It seriously means so much to me. :)

    • Thank you! I didn’t give it enough thought I guess because ten books has been hard! But I’ll be posting soon about some books that I’m reading, if you’re a follower! If not, look at my goodreads! (button at top of right column). Thanks for hosting the link!

  5. Pingback: June Book Challenge Update | Call Me Sassafras

  6. Pingback: Weekly Wishes Printable | Call Me Sassafras

Your thoughts here:

